RELSIIT HALDUS OÜ

Aadress: Võru, Jüri 22a

Telefon: +372 533 11 935

Ostame parimate hindadega metsa-,
põlludmaad või raieõigust!

Sander Tiisler

juhatus/metsamajandus/ost – sander@eramaa.ee+372 5331 1935

Sandro Tiisler

juhatus/tehnikajuht/logistika – sandro@eramaa.ee, +372 5331 0826

Ly Ustav

pearaamatupidaja – ly@eramaa.ee, +372 516 4975

Daniel Saabel

ostujuht – daniel@eramaa.ee, +372 56 888 995

Anniki Kevvai

assistent – anniki@eramaa.ee, +372 55 641966

Ants Asi

metsatöödejuht –ants@eramaa.ee, +372 53491332

Imre Glaser

hooldusjuht – imre@eramaa.ee, +372 57834981